Professor, Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, ITER Scientist Fellow

His main research area is radio-frequency heating in magnetic confinement nuclear fusion. He obtained his PhD degree from Ghent University (Belgium) in 2017 and did his Postdoctoral research in Max-Planck Institute for Plasma Physics (Germany) from 2017-2020.

He has published more than 50 SCI papers, 15 international conference papers, and won the European Physical Society PhD Award in 2018 and the EUROfusion Researcher Grants in 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment