Secretary of State in the Office of Science, Technology and Innovation, Republic of Honduras  

Scientific Director, French National Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics, IN2P3; former President, CERN Council

Minister of Ministry of Science and Technology of Vietnam

Research Director, Skin Microbiome and Exposome, L’Oréal

Associate Professor, University of Copenhagen, Niels Bohr International Academy, Denmark

Honorary President of the Office for Climate Education

African Union Commissioner for Education, Science, Technology and Innovation (ESTI)

Minister and Secretary of Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China

Director, Wellcome Sanger Institute, UK